local_florist
site image

All Obituaries

Earl Johnson Wade


Wade Mr. Earl C. Johnson, 74 of Wade passed away on Sunday, October 13, 2019. A visitation will be held on Thursday, October 17 from 6-8PM at Butler Funeral Home in Stedman. He was a native of...

David "Tony" Capps Roseboro


ROSEBORO, NC Mr. David Anthony "Tony" Capps, 62 of Roseboro, passed away on Friday, October 11, 2019. A memorial service will be held at 1:00 PM Wednesday, October 16, at Butler...

Juanita Jackson Roseboro


ROSEBORO Mrs. Juanita Jackson, 75 of Roseboro, passed away Friday, October 11, 2019 at her home. A graveside service will be held at 2:00 P. M. on Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at the Roseboro...

Roy Hales Fayetteville


FAYETTEVILLE, NC Mr. Roy Timothy Hales, 62 of Fayetteville, passed away on Friday, October 11, 2019 at his home. The funeral service will be held at 3:00pm on Monday, October 14, at Beaver Dam...

Nancy Walton Roseboro


Roseboro Ms. Nancy Walton,  67 of Roseboro passed away on Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at the Southeastern Oncology Medical Center in Clinton. A memorial service will be held at 2:00 PM Sunday,...

C.T. Knowles Salemburg


  Salemburg   Mr. C.T. Knowles, 86 passed away Monday, October 7, 2019 at Mary Gran Nursing Center in Clinton.   Funeral service will be held at 2:00pm Wednesday, October 9,...

Janet Spell Clinton


Clinton Ms. Janet Vann Spell, 77 of Clinton passed away on Thursday, October 3, 2019 at the Golden Years Nursing Home in Falcon The funeral service will be held at 11:00 AM Saturday, Oct. 5 at...

Miles Oscar Simmons Roseboro


ROSEBORO, NC Mr. Miles Oscar Simmons, 86 of Roseboro, passed away Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at Mary Gran Nursing Center. The funeral service will be held at 3:00pm on Sunday, October 6, at...

Larry Haire Stedman


STEDMAN, NC Mr. Larry Wayne Haire, 71 of Stedman, passed away Monday, September 30, 2019 at Cape Fear Valley Medical Center. The funeral service will be held at 2:00pm on Friday, October 4, at...

Thomas Gallagher Roseboro


Roseboro Mr. Thomas Clyde Gallagher September 10, 1959, Tom and Vivian Gallagher were blessed with their youngest son.  Joy abounded. September 28, 2019, Tommy began his journey to be...
Page 1 of 263
local_florist
© 2019 Butler Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS