local_florist
site image

All Obituaries

John Patterson Roseboro


ROSEBORO, NC John F. Patterson passed on to glory on Tuesday, April 16, 2019 at Duke University Hospital after a brief illness. He was born November 2, 1934 in Roseboro, NC, to Robert Lennie and...

Baby Melissa Antonio Cruz


  Baby Melissa Antonio Cruz passed away Tuesday, April 16, 2019. Graveside service will be held at 1:00pm Saturday, April 20, 2019 at Fisher Cemetery in Stedman, officiating will be Pastor...

Glenda Pleasants Stedman


Stedman Glenda Lee Pleasants, 67 passed away Monday, April 15, 2019 at her home.   Funeral service will be held at 3:00pm Thursday at Bethany Oasis Church, 7350 Maxwell Road, Stedman,...

Richard Honeycutt Salemburg


SALEMBURG, NC Mr. Richard Keith Honeycutt, 66 of Salemburg, passed away Sunday, April 14, 2019 at his home. The funeral service will be held at 2:00pm on Wednesday, April 17, at Hollands Chapel...

Cherry Idell Holland Salemburg


SALEMBURG, NC Mrs. Cherry Idell Tyndall Holland, 88 of Salemburg, passed away Saturday, April 13, 2019. The funeral service will be held at 3:00pm on Friday, April 19, at Zoar Pentecostal Free...

Joel Burris Eastover


Eastover Joel Wayne Burris, 28 passed away Saturday, April 13, 2019.   Funeral service will be held at 12:00pm Wednesday, April 17, 2019 at Bethany Oasis Church, officiating will be Rev....

Molly Kilpatrick Autryville


AUTRYVILLE, NC Mrs. Molly Bryant Wrench Kilpatrick, 81 of Autryville and formerly of Brevard,  passed away on Wednesday, April 10, 2019 at the Care Partners Hospice in Asheville.  A...

Robert Lambert, Jr. Hope Mills


Mr. Robert Leroy Lambert, Jr., 71 formerly of Stedman, passed away Saturday, April 6, 2019 at Cape Fear Valley Medical Center.   Funeral service will be held at 2:00pm Thursday, April 11,...

Charles Williams Autryville


AUTRYVILLE, NC Mr. Charles Larry Williams, 68 of Autryville, passed away Saturday, April 6, 2019. The funeral service will be held at 3:00pm on Wednesday, April 10, at Freedom Baptist Church,...

Monica Hall Elizabethtown


ELIZABETHTOWN, NC Ms. Monica Michelle Hall, 40 of Elizabethtown, passed away Thursday, April 4, 2019 at her home. The funeral service will be held at 3:00pm on Sunday, April 7, at Butler...
Page 1 of 252
local_florist
© 2019 Butler Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS